Athletics‎ > ‎

Coach Directory

Showing 16 items
SportNamePositionEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SportNamePositionEmailPhone
Alpine Skiing Scott Sutcliff Head Coach scott.sutcliffe@egsd.org 970-531-9401 
Baseball Jon T. Hall Varsity Head Coach jon.hall@egsd.org 970-531-4704 
Boy's Basketball Jeff Ehlert Head Coach jeff.ehlert@egsd.org 970-887-2104 
Boy's Soccer Andrew Paugh Head Coach apaugh@egsd.org 937-207-8176 
Boy's Soccer Elliott Levett Assistant Coach   
Cross Country Scott Hicks Head Coach scotty.hicks@egsd.org 231-388-0670 
Cross Country Courtney Lincoln Coach courtney.lincoln@egsd.org  
Football Brandon Wilkes Head Coach brandon.wilkes@egsd.org 816-225-2438 
Girl's Basketball Mike Reigan Head Coach mike.reigan@egsd.org 970-531-3700 
Girl's Soccer Jared Bacon Head Coach jared.bacon@egsd.org 314-239-8753 
Head Volleyball Kate Lapham Coach kate.lapham@egsd.org 970-887-2581 
Nordic Skiing Travis Fuqua Head Coach travis.fuqua@egsd.org 970-509-0795 
Spirit Squad Penny Cox Head Coach penny.cox@egsd.org 303-868-8017 
Track Christine Dubois-Miller Head Coach christine.dubois@egsd.org 970-509-9601 
Volleyball Donette Schmiedbauer Coach donette@egsd.org  
Wrestling Brian Stuart Head Coach brian.stuart@egsd.org 970-531-3501 
Showing 16 items