Home‎ > ‎

MPHS Staff Directory

Questions?  Call the MPHS Office at (970) 887-2104
Showing 34 items
Staff MemberPositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberPositionEmail
Birdseye, Mark  Physical Education mark.birdseye@egsd.org 
Boehner, Rebecca  English rebecca.boehner@egsd.org 
Boor, Zach  Science zach.boor@egsd.org 
Brooks, Anne Special Education anne.brooks@egsd.org 
Crane, Sam Science sam.crane@egsd.org 
Dalton, Lindsay English lindsay.dalton@egsd.org 
Dubois-Miller, Christine French/Physical Education christine.dubois@egsd.org 
Dugwyler, Jack Social Studies jack.dugwyler@egsd.org 
Eberhard, Cynthia Special Education cynthia.eberhard@egsd.org 
Garrett, Kim  Admin. Asst. Athletics kim.garrett@egsd.org 
Greiner, Cindy  Counseling Admin. Asst. registrar@egsd.org 
Hargadine, Carla Science carla.hargadine@egsd.org 
Hoffmeister, Wendy Math wendy.hoffmeister@egsd.org 
Irving, Stephanie Spanish stephanie.irving@egsd.org 
Kohler, Mara Spanish mara.kohler@egsd.org 
Kopp, Kathy Health kathy.kopp@egsd.org 
Kuhns, Jon Social Studies jon.kuhns@egsd.org 
Miller, Sarah  Counseling Admin Asst. registrar@egsd.org 
Morrow, Allyson  Admin. Asst. Main Office allyson.morrow@egsd.org 
Naples, Kathy Media Director kathy.naples@egsd.org 
Nelson, Annette Special Education annette.nelson@egsd.org 
Penrose, Steve Asst. Principal steve.penrose@egsd.org 
Polonowski, Ben  Counselor M-Z ben.polonowski@egsd.org 
Pregeant, Brad Music brad.pregeant@egsd.org 
Reynolds, John English john.reynolds@egsd.org 
Reynolds, Shirley Math shirley.reynolds@egsd.org 
Saines, Corey Math corey.saines@egsd.org 
Schellinger, Jackie  Counselor A-M jackie.schnellinger@egsd.org 
Schneider, Erin-Rose Math erin-rose.schneider@egsd.org 
Schnellinger, Thom Principal thom.schnellinger@egsd.org 
Wheatley, Tom Industrial Arts tom.wheatley@egsd.org 
Wilkes, Brandon Athletic Director/Physical Education brandon.wilkes@egsd.org 
Wilkes, Jessica Consumer Sci./Business jessica.wilkes@egsd.org 
Zoyiopoulos, Echo Art echo.zoyiopoulos@egsd.org 
Showing 34 items